Let the Words Begin

And so…it begins again.  I knew I’d be back to blogging sooner or later.  Do you like my new place?  I’m not completely set up yet.   I wish I had the smarts to actually make this blog look like I want it to, but I don’t.  I’ve even watched the instructional video and read the ‘how to’ of wordpress, but it’s still Greek to me.  For now, this is as good as it gets.

Mostly I just needed to get some words out!  It’s been a busy, fun summer so far.  I look forward to sharing it with you.  If any of you are proficient in wordpress, I’d love some help!   I even thought of changing the name, but couldn’t bring myself to do it.  I’ll keep that idea filed away for some other time 😉

For now, it’s back to figuring out how to add some things and not crash the whole internet. Wish me luck!

6 thoughts on “Let the Words Begin

  1. Wishing you luck with the technical aspect of this!!! I’ve spent a week with you, I’m sure you won’t have ANY problem finding words to say! Can’t wait to hear about the “Sunny Side of the Street” LOVE YA!!!

  2. Good luck. You’ll do just fine. Glad you’re back to blogging. I missed you. Love you. Can’t wait to see you.

  3. Well, it certainly looks much nicer than mine! Maybe I’d better watch the tutorials. Going to Seattle tomorrow to meet up with people from the twitterverse. Ted is coming along. I think that he thinks we’re meeting up with axe murderers. Oh, well….

    They sell sunscreen everywhere these days….

Leave a Reply

